Make your own free website on



[Company Logo Image]Board Members
 Home Search Feedback Contents




President - Mark Bruns Vice President - John Townsend
Special Vice President / Facility Manager - John Jamison Secretary - Larry Jameson
Treasurer - Vince Miller  


General Board Members

Public Affairs - Dave Johnson HHCS Liaison - Selena Crace
Bingo Operations - Teresa Whittridge Special Events Coordinator - Barry Kolano
Hart Scholarship - Ronnie Redd Concession Operations - Debbie Crawford
Center Scheduling - Chad Lee Bingo Office Manager - Mike Svisco
Board Position - Vacant  


Facility Personnel

Office Manager - Joyce Searcy Facility Maintenance - Dave Wiley


Home ]

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: 03/06/06